Painting decor

Posted on Updated on

So I HAVE been getting paint on my hands, but mostly just from putting color on picture frames and such. There’s a lot of blue and green in my living room and I got tired of all the mismatched wood tones on the picture frames.

I spent this past weekend putting heat blocking curtains in my upstairs windows since this is the desert and it’s April. Everyone has been warning me about the summers here since I arrived in September and my windows DO face West, so…

I WILL post some photos of some art journal pages as soon as I TAKE some photos of some art journal pages…

See…Not only do I not know if anyone would even be interested is seeing what I create, I don’t know if anyone out in the wilds of the interwebs will ever read this at all.

Meh…I’m gonna write anyway.

One thought on “Painting decor

    Cath Sheard said:
    January 1, 2014 at 9:58 pm

    Looks like you intend getting into some art and craft, and blogging in 2014 🙂 I got here via CJS14 btw, and am pleased to meet you. Incidentally, we’re cat people too!

Leave a Reply

