Four in one weekend!

Posted on Updated on

I finished four (4!) pages for Journal 52 over the weekend!

Week 6 – Windows.

I was playing with some Folkart glitter paint I found on clearance and then went with it on this one.

Week 6

Week 13 – Spring Cleaning.

No matter how many times I told myself that I didn’t have to ACTUALLY clean to get this page done, I was still stumped until I came up with this mess. It IS fun to play with watercolors though…

Week 13

Week 18 – Observations

I picked up this Balzer Designs stencil on my trip to Fresno and HAD to use it. It inspired my page for this prompt so well, I think. I DO love to watch people wherever I go…

Week 18

Week 20 – Good Advice.

This is some of the BEST advice I have ever taken to heart, and I had fun with watercolors again!

Week 20

So…If I can finish two (2) more pages before the new prompt comes out on Friday, I will be caught up.

I won’t know how to act, of course…

Leave a Reply

